Product code:rocketdogz


Price with VAT: 10,36€ (with VAT)

Price without VAT: 8,56€ (without VAT)

Product description

The Rocket Dogz

01. Intro (Zambie Whores)
02. Ghost Town Roads
03. Vampire Bite
04. Witch
05. Nostalgia
06. Teenagers Dressed In Chains
07. Prayer For Death
08. Point Of Destruction
09. Surfin‘ Monster
10. Last One
11. Almost Home
12. Picture From The Underworld
13. Rebel Yell

Similar products

Copyright (c) 2010 Všechna práva vyhrazena Lucky Hazzard

Web design by Pavel Richter & Neutral Solution s.r.o.

This website uses cookies to provide services, personalize ads, and analyzing visitor. By using this site you agree. More informations More informations